Museum open on Monday, 6/19. IL residents get free admission MORE

Participating Schools

The Chicago Metro History Fair is excited to partner with these schools during the 2020-21 school year!

Junior Divison

Catherine Cook School
Coonley Elementary School
Earhart Elementary School
Edison Park Elementary
Edwards Elementary School
Gallistel Language Academy
Hawthorne Scholastic Academy
Hayt School
Independent Scholars
Keller Regional Gifted Center
Lakeview Junior High
Lane Tech Academic Center
Lenart Gifted Center
Mayer Elementary School
Mead Jr. High School
Midwest Academy for Gifted Education (MAGE)
Morgan Park Academy Middle School
Quest Academy
Ray Elementary School
Science Academy of Chicago
Skinner North Elementary School
St. Cletus School
St. Giles School
St. Luke Academy
St. Luke Parish School
St. Mary School
Taft Academic Center
Thorp Scholastic Academy
Twin Groves Middle School
Whitney Young Academic Center

Senior Division

Chicago High School for Agricultural Sciences
CICS Northtown Academy
Francis W. Parker School
Independent Scholars
Lincoln Park High School
Maine East High School
Maine South High School
Maine West High School
Meliora High School
Morton East High School
Nazareth Academy
Niles North High School
Ogden International High School
Regina Dominican High School
Stevenson High School
University of Chicago Lab Schools High School
Vernon Hills High School

Chicago History Museum Sharing Chicago Stories