Participating Schools

Chicago Metro History Day

Chicago Metro History Day is excited to partner with the following schools during the 2022‒23 school year:

Adlai E. Stevenson High School Mayer Elementary School
Alain Locke Charter School Meliora
Air Force Academy High School Mitchell Elementary School
Amelia Earhart Elementary School Morgan Park Academy
Avery Coonley School Murphy Elementary School
Brentano Math and Science Academy Nazareth Academy
Catherine Cook School Niles North High School
Chicago High School for Agricultural Sciences O. A. Thorp Scholastic Academy
CICS Northtown Academy Ogden International High School
Forest Park Middle School Ogden Jenner Middle School
Gallistel Language Academy Our Lady of Mount Carmel Academy
George Washington High School Parker Junior High School
German International School of Chicago Pritzker Elementary School
Gwendolyn Brooks Academic Center Prosser Career Academy High School
Gwendolyn Brooks College Preparatory Academy Quest Academy
Harriet Beecher Stowe Dual Language School Regina Dominican High School
Hawthorne Scholastic Academy Richard Edwards Elementary School
Immanuel Lutheran School Science Academy of Chicago
J. Sterling Morton East High School Skinner North Elementary School
John C. Coonley Elementary School St. Cletus School
Keller Regional Gifted Center St. Giles School
Lakeview Junior High School St. Hubert Catholic School
Lane Tech Academic Center St. Luke School
Lenart Regional Gifted Center St. Mary School
Lincoln Park High School Stephen K. Hayt Elementary School
Maine East High School Taft Academic Center
Maine South High School Twin Groves Middle School
Maine West High School University of Chicago Laboratory School
Mannheim Middle School Vernon Hills High School
Margaret Mead Junior High School Von Steuben Metropolitan Science Center
Mark Twain Elementary School Whitney Young Academic Center

Translate »